Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee

An anti ragging committee has been constituted at Gregorian College of Advanced Studies


with the following members and Dr. Gopakumar R., Principal as the Chairman of the


Committee for the academic year 2022-23.




Dr. Gopakumar R.


Faculty Members


Dr. Sheela Irine Jayanthi J.


Union Chairman


Mr. Aravind G S



Non Teaching


Mr. Arunlal S P

Online Fee