An anti ragging committee has been constituted at Gregorian College of Advanced Studies with the following members and Dr.K C George, Principal as the Chairman of the Committee for the academic year 2019-2020.


Dr. K C George
Faculty Members

Dr. Gopakumar
Dr Sheela Irin Jayanthi
Dr Biji James
Mr Binu Sathyan
Union Chairman

Mr Jebin Jose
Non Teaching

Mr.Arunlal S P
Online Fee